MANAGEMENT TEAM

Our team of experienced professionals guarantee that both your needs and concerns will be taken care of promptly and professionally.  Call any one of our properties in Clovis, Hobbs, Las Cruces, Albuquerque, Durango, or Denver, and we will be happy to answer your questions, provide you with assistance on local tours and attractions, or to book your room for you. We want your stay with us to be worry-free and wonderful. Let us be of service!

 

Premier Hospitality was founded in 2000. With over 100 years of hospitality experience and proud history, Premier Hospitality consists of dedicated and career oriented individuals who are ready to serve you.

CORPORATE TEAM

Chan Vaidya

Founder of Premier Hospitality
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Ste 402,
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363

logo-new
Imesh Vaidya

CEO
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
imesh@premierhospitality.net

logo-new
Bhavna Vaidya

Office Administration
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
bhavna@premierhospitality.net

logo-new
Rachel Flippen

Director Of Opertaions
4000 N Loveington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
P: 575-391-8777

rachel@premierhospitality.net

logo-new
Deborah Castillo

Director Of Operations
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363

deborah@premierhospitality.net

logo-new
Natesa Vaidya

Guest Relations Manager
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
natesa@premierhospitality.net

logo-new
Rohin Vaidya

Information Technology Manager
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Ste 402,
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
rohin@premierhospitality.net

logo-new
Tera Romero

Accounting Manager
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363

tera@premierhospitality.net

PROPERTY MANAGERS

quality
Hobbs, NM

General Manager
3610 N Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
P: 575.392.8777
briana@premierhospitality.net

hampton
I-10 Las Cruces

Aiyanna Guerra

1641 Hickory Loop, Las Cruces, NM 88005.
P: 575.541.8777
aiyanna.guerra@hilton.com

hampton
I-25 Las Cruces, NM

Ivette Urena

General Manager
2350 E Gliggs Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88001
P: 575.527.8777
ivette.urena@hilton.com

express
Broomfield, CO

General Manager
11401 Via Varra
Bromfield, CO 80020
P: 303.926.8777
heather@premierhospitality.net

express
Albuquerque, NM

Kendyl Lux Allen

General Manager
10501 Caffe Printe Wary, Fre NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
P: 505.510.8777
kendyl@premierhospitality.net

Springhill Suites, Durango, Co

Cruz Baca

General Manager
77 Mercury Vilange Dr
Durango, CO 81301
P: 970.822.8777
cruz@premierhospitality.net

clovis
Clovis, NM

Lisa Montoya

General Manager
4728 N Prince st
Clovis, NM 88101
P: 575.763.8777
lisa@premierhospitality.net

express
Hobbs, NM

General Manager
4000 N Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
P: 575.392.8777
diane@premierhospitality.net

express
Clovis

Rita Ducomunn

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clovis,4728 N Prince St , Clovis, New Mexico 88101
P: (575)935-8777
rita@premierhospitality.net