MANAGEMENT TEAM

Our team of experienced professionals guarantee that both your needs and concerns will be taken care of promptly and professionally.  Call any one of our properties in Clovis, Hobbs, Las Cruces, Albuquerque, Durango, or Denver, and we will be happy to answer your questions, provide you with assistance on local tours and attractions, or to book your room for you. We want your stay with us to be worry-free and wonderful. Let us be of service!

 

Premier Hospitality was founded in 2000. With over 100 years of hospitality experience and proud history, Premier Hospitality consists of dedicated and career oriented individuals who are ready to serve you.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Chan Vaidya

Founder of Premier Hospitality
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363

logo-new
Imesh Vaidya

CEO
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
imesh@premierhospitality.net

logo-new
Bhavna Vaidya

CAO
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
bhavna@premierhospitality.net

logo-new
Rachel Flippen

Director Of Operations
4000 N Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
P: 575.391.8777

rachel@premierhospitality.net

logo-new
Natesa Vaidya

Guest Relations Manager
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
natesa@premierhospitality.net

logo-new
Rohin Vaidya

Information Technology Manager
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
rohin@premierhospitality.net

logo-new

Accounting Manager
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363

PROPERTY MANAGERS

hampton
 Las Cruces, NM I-10

Jiovana Garcia

General Manager
1641 Hickory Loop
Las Cruces, NM 88005
P: 575.541.8777
jiovana@premierhospitality.net

hampton
Las Cruces, NM I-25

Ivette Urena

General Manager
2350 E Griggs Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88001
P: 575.527.8777
ivette@premierhospitality.net

Durango, Co

Cruz Baca

General Manager
77 Mercury Village Dr
Durango, CO 81301
P: 970.822.8777
cruz@premierhospitality.net

express
Albuquerque, NM

Kendyl Lux Allen

General Manager
10501 Copper Pointe Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
P: 505.510.8777
kendyl@premierhospitality.net

express
Broomfield, CO

Isaiah Knight

Assistant General Manager

11401 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020
P: 303.926.8777

isaiah@premierhospitality.net

express
Hobbs, NM

Samantha Hernandez

Assistant General Manager
4000 N Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
P: 575.392.8777
samantha@premierhospitality.net

express
Clovis, NM

Rita Ducomunn

General Manager
4728 N Prince St
Clovis, New Mexico 88101
P: 575.935.8777
rita@premierhospitality.net

clovis
Clovis, NM

Lisa Montoya

General Manager
4521 N Prince St
Clovis, NM 88101
P: 575.763.8777
lisa@premierhospitality.net

quality
Hobbs, NM

Amanda Lucero

General Manager
3610 N Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
P: 575.392.8777
amandal@premierhospitality.net