Management Team

Our team of experienced professionals guarantee that both your needs and concerns will be taken care of promptly and professionally.  Call any one of our properties in Clovis, Hobbs, Las Cruces, Albuquerque, Durango, or Denver, and we will be happy to answer your questions, provide you with assistance on local tours and attractions, or to book your room for you. We want your stay with us to be worry-free and wonderful. Let us be of service!

Premier Hospitality was founded in 2000. With over 85 years of hospitality experience and proud history, Premier Hospitality consists of dedicated and career oriented individuals who are ready to serve you.

TEAM

Chan Vaidya

Founder of Premier Hospitality

Imesh Vaidya

CEO
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
F: 505.792.6615
imesh@premierhospitality.net

Bhavna Vaidya

Office Manager
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
Ext. 101
bhavna@premierhospitality.net

Karla Moreno

Accounting
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
Ext. 103
karla@premierhospitality.net

Rachel Flippen

Director of Operations
4000 N Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240
P: 575.391.8777
rachel@premierhospitality.net

Hina Desai

Human Resources
8300 Carmel Ave NE, Suite 402
Albuquerque, NM 87122
P: 505.221.6363
Ext. 102
hina@premierhospitality.net

Team manager

Clovis, NM

Chelsie Cordova

General Manager
P: 505.221.6363
chelsie@premierhospitality.net

Clovis, NM

Rita DuCommun

General Manager
P: 575.763.8777
rita@premierhospitality.net

Hobbs, NM

Briana Lewis

General Manager
P: 575.392.8777
briana@premierhospitality.net

Hobbs, NM

Diane Searcy

General Manager
P: 575.392.8777
diane@premierhospitality.net

I-10 Las Cruces, NM

Aiyanna Guerra

General Manager
P: 575.541.8777
aiyanna.guerra@hilton.com

I-25 Las Cruces, NM

Natalie Brose

General Manager
P: 575.527.8777
natalie.brose@hilton.com

Broomfield, CO

Heather Pratt

General Manager
P: 303.926.8777
heather@premierhospitality.net

Albuquerque, NM

Kendyl Lux Allen

General Manager
P: 505.510.8777
kendyl@premierhospitality.net

Durango, CO

Kristen Fitz

General Manager
P: 970.822.8777
kristen@premierhospitality.net